One

Have you ever experienced something that was made JUST FOR YOU?

Actually yes, you have – every time you look in the mirror, every time you see your hands, feet or another part of your physical body. This divine vehicle has been custom-made. Just for you. For your divine presence in this world of wonder, a world where the essence of spirit becomes flesh.

Have you ever been to an event that was JUST FOR YOU?

If you’re fortunate you have. One that only you attended.  Of course, there may have been others who were there. But only you in the flesh! What a gift you are, what a gift you are given. I have come to appreciate deeply the gift of a presence with one, in a world of billions.

I had one such experience recently. It was a presentation for Restoring health. One never knows how many will show up, despite doing the due diligence of informing people about the offering. As I was leaving with my darling daughter who was determined to help me, I said to my husband: even if only xxx comes, I am happy. I really want to discuss Triorigin with him. And I packed the Triorigin World book, certainly not a staple for a  presentation!

There were signs. On the  previous day, I was listening to a talk on youtube where the speaker mentioned how he had once given a presentation to a one-man audience. A friend told me the Race for the Cure was scheduled for that day. Usually I plan well, and then I am open to spontaneity. But this time, I realized I had made many errors:

1. I had conceived of it as a 4-hour workshop but realized a day earlier that a 2 hour presentation would’ve been better
2. I had not seen the venue and had not ensured that there would be a projector available.
3. The email I sent out said Sunday Oct. 19 though it was Saturday Oct. 19.
4.I realized the day before that the event went over lunchtime, which meant that people would have needed to have a hurried breakfast and possibly miss eating lunch as well.
5. I thought that the ‘suggested love offering’ may put people off, because I had not mentioned that I was giving them some items.
6.I  saved the powerpoint on a camera memory drive instead of my flash drive! [BUt caught it in time]
7.and so on…

When miracles have to manifest, errors need to take place in this dimension. So, the ground is raked and readied for seeds to sprout.  That is why we must learn to let go, to forgive. And it starts with one-self.

Forgive Yourself

Now look at the beauty that arose from all these errors.

. ⌣⌢ (ˆ◡ˆ) ⌢⌣The place was beautiful. It’s by the Bay, and the day was just perfect.
. ⌣⌢ (ˆ◡ˆ) ⌢⌣There were two rooms that led out from the presentation area. One said – Seeds. The other said – Sprouts. .
. ⌣⌢ (ˆ◡ˆ) ⌢⌣The friends who I had wanted to meet, did come.
. ⌣⌢ (ˆ◡ˆ) ⌢⌣And do you know what? Between us all, we were four. Perfection. Why? Well, you’ll have to attend a presentation to find out!

Would you like to schedule One?

restore health through sujok

Classes are ongoing for students, one by one, and sometimes in twos. Yes, seeds are definitely sprouting. We are blessed. A smile world is coming.

Get In sync.

Leave a Reply

