Don’t look for the pea

Princess, don’t look for the pea under a hundred soft mattresses
If you look for it, it will be found

Seeker, don’t look for the flaw in the fabric of perfection
If you look for it, it will be found

Follower, don’t look for the kink in the one who brings light
If you look for it, it will be found

For the world is expanding, as are you and me
Whatever you look for within me and you
It will be found.

Whatever you look for, it will be found.

Shall I give you a gift that is simple and sure?
Look for what you want, not for what you don’t.
~ Meenakshi Suri

the_princess_and_the_pea_by_alysson_honey[

Thanks to Alysson Honey: I looked for a photo to go with this blog.
I found what I wanted, let go what I did not.
Now below this rainbow line is an ad that’s unknown. I give it thanks for to blogging it gives support.
rainban

One thought on “Don’t look for the pea

Leave a Reply

